OOO "SpecElektronKomplektaciya"

Time-tested technology

Buy advanced chips on favorable terms of cooperation, will help the company OOO "SpecElektronKomplektaciya".

We are professionals who will help you to solve a number of complex tasks with a complete set of the enterprise or research Institute. We work with many industry professionals and they are themselves.

Buy chips in Moscow, domestic and foreign. OOO "SpecElektronKomplektaciya" offers to your attention only products of proven partners, using which you can be confident in the quality and accuracy of the data provided for some products. For each chip we have detailed information which you can request our engineer Department. Besides, you will receive full and comprehensive consultation, after which they can optimally generate order. We work not only in Moscow and Moscow region, but throughout Russia. Our suppliers are leaders in the industry of microelectronics and modern solutions within the country and abroad.

Your attention will be presented as a film, hybrid, semiconductor and others. IMS as domestic production and their foreign counterparts. We work with companies that know how to value your time and money. However, we do not focus on the size of the company and happy to work with small companies and even repair shops. Our huge advantage is a large catalog of radio components and other products that allows you to purchase all you need in one proven and do not need to worry about this part of the work, because it will fail 100%.

Microprocessors series: 580 - 589, 1800 - 1806, 1807 - 1815, 1816 - 1826, 1827 - 1840, 1842 - 1880.

Digital circuits series TTL: 133, 155, 530, 531, 533, 555, 1525, 1530, КР1530, 1531, КР1531, 1533, КР1533

Digital IC series CMOS: 564. 561, 1002, 1526, 1554, КР1554, 1561, КР1561, 1564, КР1564, 1594, КР1594

Digital IC ECL series: 100, 500, 1500, СТ1590, КС1590

Integrated circuit wide applications series: 140 - 174, 175 - 558, 1000 - 1020, 1021 - 1049, 1051 - 1093, 1106 - 1568

ООО "СпецЭлектронКомплектация"

Технологии проверенные временем

Купить современные микросхемы на выгодных условиях сотрудничества, Вам поможет компания ООО "СпецЭлектронКомплектация".

Мы являемся профессионалами, которые помогут решить ряд сложных задач с комплектацией предприятия или исследовательского института. Мы работаем с многими профессионалами отрасли и таковыми являемся сами.

Купить микросхемы в Москве отечественные и зарубежные. ООО "СпецЭлектронКомплектация" предлагает вашему вниманию только продукцию проверенных партнеров, использую которую можно быть уверенными в качестве и правильности предоставленных данных по тем или иным изделиям. По каждой микросхеме у нас имеется подробная информация, которую вы сможете запросить у нашего инженера отдела. К тому же получите полную и исчерпывающую консультацию, после чего сможете наиболее оптимально сформировать заказ. Мы работает не только по Москве и области, но и по всей России. Нашими поставщиками являются лидеры отрасли микроэлектроники и современных решений как внутри страны, так и за рубежом.

Вашему вниманию будут представлены как пленочные, гибридные, полупроводниковые так и некоторые другие. ИМС как отечественного производства, так и их зарубежные аналоги. С нами работают компании, которые умеют ценить свое время и средства. При этом мы не делаем акцент на величине предприятия и с радостью работаем и с мелкими компаниями и даже ремонтными мастерскими. Нашим огромным преимуществом является большой каталог радиокомпонентов и других товаров, что позволяет совершить покупку всего необходимо в одном проверенно месте и не беспокоиться о данной части работы, ведь она будет выполнена на 100%.

Микропроцессоры серии: 580 - 589, 1800 - 1806, 1807 - 1815, 1816 - 1826, 1827 - 1840, 1842 - 1880.
 
Цифровые микросхемы серии ТТЛ: 133, 155, 530, 531, 533, 555, 1525, 1530, КР1530, 1531, КР1531, 1533, КР1533
 
Цифровые микросхемы серии КМОП: 564. 561, 1002, 1526, 1554, КР1554, 1561, КР1561, 1564, КР1564, 1594, КР1594

Цифровые микросхемы серии ЭСЛ:  100, 500, 1500, СТ1590, КС1590

Интегральные схемы широкого применения серий: 140 - 174, 175 - 558, 1000 - 1020, 1021 - 1049, 1051 - 1093, 1106 - 1568